STAFF
Pr. Matthew Peterson, Lead Pastor – matthew.peterson@ststephenmarshall.org

Pr. Amber Ingalsbe, Associate Pastor - amber.ingalsbe@ststephenmarshall.org

Susie Anderson, Hospitality Coordinator – susie.anderson@ststephenmarshall.org

Heather Fossum, Education Coordinator - heather.fossum@ststephenmarshall.org

Jeff Greathouse, Youth Coordinator – jeff.greathouse@ststephenmarshall.org

Angie Stacken, Office Manager - ststephen@ststephenmarshall.org

Lauren Winn, Financial Assistant – lauren.winn@ststephenmarshall.org

 

 

MUSICIANS

    Judy DeCramer, Gunvar Dombek, Mary Hauschild – Organists
    Jan Krull – Choir Director
    Gunvar Dombek, Seth Boerboom, Judy Hoeft – Pianists